

Co-Chairs

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington (I)

Walter Olson (R)

Judge Alexander Williams, Jr. (D)

Members

Jay V. Amin (I)

Cheryl R. Brooks (D)

Mary G. Clawson (R)

Kimberly Rose Cummings (R)

Jonathan Fusfield (I)

William Tipper Thomas, III (D)

Round 2 Public Meeting Meeting Agenda Monday, September 13, 2021 – 6:00 p.m.

I. Introduction of Commission

Walter Olson

II. Meeting Process and Policies

Walter Olson

III. Public Testimony

IV. Review of Draft Illustrative Maps with Expert

Commission/Nathan Persily

email: redistricting.commission@maryland.gov • web: Redistricting.Maryland.gov