

Co-Chairs

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington (I)

Walter Olson (R)

Judge Alexander Williams, Jr. (D)

Members

Jay V. Amin (I)

Cheryl R. Brooks (D)

Mary G. Clawson (R)

Kimberly Rose Cummings (R)

Jonathan Fusfield (I)

William Tipper Thomas, III (D)

Round 2 Public Meeting Meeting Agenda Monday, September 20, 2021 – 6:00 p.m.

- I. Introduction of Commission
- II. Meeting Process and Policies
- III. Hispanic Community Concerns Presentation
- IV. Public Testimony
- V. Review of Draft Illustrative Maps with Expert
- VI. Any New Business and Commission Discussion
 - Redistricting Criteria

Walter Olson

Walter Olson/Moderator Gloria Aparicio Blackwell

Commission/Professor Nate Persilv

Commission/Professor Nate Persily

email: redistricting.commission@maryland.gov • web: Redistricting.Maryland.gov