

Co-Chairs

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington (I)

Walter Olson (R)

Judge Alexander Williams, Jr. (D)

Members

Jay V. Amin (I)

Cheryl R. Brooks (D)

Mary G. Clawson (R)

Kimberly Rose Cummings (R)

Jonathan Fusfield (I)

William Tipper Thomas, III (D)

Round 3 Public Meeting/Map Presentation Meeting Agenda Wednesday, October 6, 2021 – 6:00 p.m.

I. Introduction of Commission

II. Meeting Process and Policies

III. Review of Commission Activities

IV. Public Testimony

V. Commission Working Session

Dr. Kate Hetherington

Moderator

Dr. Kate Hetherington

Dr. Kate Hetherington