

Co-Chairs

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington (I)

Walter Olson (R)

Judge Alexander Williams, Jr. (D)

Members

Jay V. Amin (I)

Cheryl R. Brooks (D)

Mary G. Clawson (R)

Kimberly Rose Cummings (R)

Jonathan Fusfield (I)

William Tipper Thomas, III (D)

Meeting - Agenda Wednesday, June 16, 2021 – 6:00 p.m.

Please click here to register and/or join the webinar.

You may also join by phone by dialing (301) 715-8592 and entering the webinar ID 994 6627 0105.

You may also watch a live stream without registering at youtu.be/DbmCUwyRPS4

I. Welcome and Commission Briefing

Judge Alexander Williams

Review the timeline and plans for the Commission

II. Public Testimony Session

Moderator

Please refer to the *Public Meeting Process and Procedures* document in the meetings section of the <u>redistricting.maryland.gov</u> website for instructions on how to register to testify, submit written testimony, or watch the event.

email: redistricting.commission@maryland.gov • web: Redistricting.Maryland.gov