

Co-Chairs

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington (I)

Walter Olson (R)

Judge Alexander Williams, Jr. (D)

Members

Jay V. Amin (I)

Cheryl R. Brooks (D)

Mary G. Clawson (R)

Kimberly Rose Cummings (R)

Jonathan Fusfield (I)

William Tipper Thomas, III (D)

Population Subcommittee Meeting - Agenda Thursday, June 17, 2021 – 12 to 1 p.m.

Please click this link to join the webinar: zoom.us/j/98202625775 or dial by telephone using (301) 715-8592 and enter webinar ID 982 0262 5775.

I. Draft scope for the subcommittee Mary Clawson

II. Population Changes since 2010 Mary Clawson

III. Data research requests for the MD Dept. of Planning Jonathan Fusfield

IV. Questions and Discussion Jonathan Fusfield

This is a working meeting of the Commission subcommittee with no public question and answer period. Therefore, the Zoom chat feature is disabled. Please send any questions to redistricting.commission@maryland.gov. Closed-captioning is enabled. If you do not see subtitles on your screen please select "live transcript" from your Zoom control bar to enable the feature.