

Co-Chairs

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington (I)

Walter Olson (R)

Judge Alexander Williams, Jr. (D)

Members

Jay V. Amin (I)

Cheryl R. Brooks (D)

Mary G. Clawson (R)

Kimberly Rose Cummings (R)

Jonathan Fusfield (I)

William Tipper Thomas, III (D)

Commission Planning Matters Meeting Agenda Wednesday, August 25, 2021 – 6:00 p.m.

Please click here to register and/or join the webinar.

You may also join by phone by dialing (301) 715-8592 and entering the webinar ID 830 4270 1487

I. Expert Update and Introduction Walter Olson

II. Update on Prisoner Reallocation Process and Final Data Walter Olson

III. Public Meeting Schedule Walter Olson

IV. Public Map Submissions - Determining Submission Deadlines Walter Olson

V. Criteria Discussion Walter Olson

email: redistricting.commission@maryland.gov • web: Redistricting.Maryland.gov