

Co-Chairs

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington (I)

Walter Olson (R)

Judge Alexander Williams, Jr. (D)

Members

Jay V. Amin (I)

Cheryl R. Brooks (D)

Mary G. Clawson (R)

Kimberly Rose Cummings (R)

Jonathan Fusfield (I)

William Tipper Thomas, III (D)

Commission Planning Matters Meeting Agenda Wednesday, September 1, 2021 – 6:00 p.m.

- I. Map Technology
- II. Principles and Criteria, Initial Discussion