

Co-Chairs

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington (I)

Walter Olson (R)

Judge Alexander Williams, Jr. (D)

Members

Jay V. Amin (I)

Cheryl R. Brooks (D)

Mary G. Clawson (R)

Kimberly Rose Cummings (R)

Jonathan Fusfield (I)

William Tipper Thomas, III (D)

Round 2 Public Meeting Meeting Agenda Wednesday, September 9, 2021 – 6:00 p.m.

I. Introduction of Commission

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington

II. Meeting Process and Policies

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington

III. Public Testimony

IV. Review of Draft Illustrative Maps with Expert

Commission/Nathan Persily

email: redistricting.commission@maryland.gov • web: Redistricting.Maryland.gov