

Co-Chairs

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington (I)

Walter Olson (R)

Judge Alexander Williams, Jr. (D)

Members

Jay V. Amin (I)

Cheryl R. Brooks (D)

Mary G. Clawson (R)

Kimberly Rose Cummings (R)

Jonathan Fusfield (I)

William Tipper Thomas, III (D)

Commission Working Meeting Meeting Agenda Monday, October 4, 2021 – 6:00 p.m.

This is a working session of the Maryland Citizens Redistricting Commission to discuss and draw congressional and legislative district maps. While this meeting is open to the public, no testimony or questions will be taken.

I. Redistricting maps discussion and drawing

Walter Olson