

## **Co-Chairs**

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington (I)

Walter Olson (R)

Judge Alexander Williams, Jr. (D)

## **Members**

Jay V. Amin (I)

Cheryl R. Brooks (D)

Mary G. Clawson (R)

Kimberly Rose Cummings (R)

Jonathan Fusfield (I)

William Tipper Thomas, III (D)

## Commission Working Meeting Meeting Agenda Thursday, October 28, 2021 – 6:00 p.m.

This is a working session of the Maryland Citizens Redistricting Commission to discuss and potentially modify the final proposed draft congressional and legislative district maps. While this meeting is open to the public, no testimony or questions will be taken.

email: redistricting.commission@maryland.gov • web: Redistricting.Maryland.gov